MLB Baseball

#28
Kyle Stowers
AVG HR RBI
.067 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 1/2/1998 Birthplace: El Cajon, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Orioles (2019)


Latest News
May 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 9 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE1:20 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 13-10. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bal 34 91 11 23 4 1 3 11 5 29 0 0 .253 .306 .418
2023 Bal 14 30 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 12 0 0 .067 .152 .067
Career 48 121 12 25 4 1 3 11 8 41 0 0 .207 .267 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.