MLB Baseball

#35
Adley Rutschman
AVG HR RBI
.220 3 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1998 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2019)


Latest News
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. Rutschman added a stolen base. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. Rutschman scored twice. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Rutschman scored twice. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 12-8. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Rutschman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Adley Rutschman went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bal 32 118 15 26 11 1 3 9 9 24 1 0 .220 .287 .407
Career 32 118 15 26 11 1 3 9 9 24 1 0 .220 .287 .407


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.