MLB Baseball

#51
Rony García
ERA S K
2.57 0 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1997 Birthplace: Mao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out six, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.