MLB Baseball

#54
J.P. Feyereisen
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1993 Birthplace: River Falls, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Saturday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 4 6 6 3 5 0 7 0.96 5.79
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 1 1 0 0 3 0 6 0.80 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.1 5 7 6 3 8 0 13 0.91 3.77



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 96 92 94 38.1
Slider 34 88 84 86.2 40.48
Changeup 18 91 86 88.5 21.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.