MLB Baseball

#76
Tyson Miller
ERA S K
18.00 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 7/29/1995 Birthplace: Fairfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Cubs (2016)


Latest News
June 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Tyson Miller fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyson Miller allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.0 2 3 3 1 3 0 0 1.00 5.40
2022 Tex 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.0 5 7 6 0 4 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 8.0 7 10 9 1 7 0 0 1.75 10.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 94 89 92 62.16
Curveball 1 82 82 82 1.35
Slider 24 85 80 82.2 32.43
Changeup 3 88 87 87.7 4.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.