MLB Baseball

#
Brooks Kriske
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed four runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Kriske struck out two, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brooks Kriske did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Wednesday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Brooks Kriske improved to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 14.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brooks Kriske did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Kriske did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.63 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed five runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 15.26 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Brooks Kriske fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brooks Kriske improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Wednesday. Kriske did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brooks Kriske did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Saturday. Kriske struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Thursday. Kriske did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Wednesday. Kriske struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.