MLB Baseball

#26
Ryan McKenna
AVG HR RBI
.236 2 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 2/14/1997 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-4. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
July 28 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
July 13 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 10-9. McKenna scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 10-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.