MLB Baseball

#60
Ashton Goudeau
ERA S K
7.07 1 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1992 Birthplace: Newport, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Monday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 15 7 7 3 2 0 2 2.04 7.56
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 9 3 5 1.89 4.00
2021 Col 2 1 0 - 0 11 1 0 25.1 16 12 12 3 8 0 17 0.95 4.26
2021 Tot 2 1 0 - 0 16 1 0 34.1 24 16 16 4 17 3 22 1.19 4.19
2022 Col 0 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 14.0 19 13 11 2 5 0 10 1.71 7.07
Career 2 1 1 - 1 29 1 0 56.2 58 36 34 9 24 3 34 1.45 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 11 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2021 Tot 16 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 29 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 133 96 90 92.5 53.41
Curveball 79 80 75 77.5 31.73
Changeup 37 87 83 84.9 14.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.