MLB Baseball

#32
Tucker Davidson
ERA W-L K
6.75 2-7 33
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1996 Birthplace: Amarillo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed three runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.80 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 12-4 on Sunday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-5, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Sunday. Davidson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed one run on three hits and five walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on six hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.