MLB Baseball

#9
Ryan McBroom
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 4/9/1992 Birthplace: Fredericksburg, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. McBroom scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 23 75 8 22 5 0 0 6 7 25 0 0 .293 .361 .360
2020 KC 36 81 8 20 3 0 6 10 4 30 0 0 .247 .282 .506
2021 KC 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
Career 62 160 17 42 8 0 6 16 12 59 0 0 .263 .318 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.