MLB Baseball

#0
Sam Haggerty
AVG HR RBI
.063 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 24th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Sea 13 50 7 13 4 0 1 6 4 16 4 0 .260 .315 .400
2021 Sea 5 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .063 .063 .063
Career 29 70 9 14 4 0 1 6 4 22 4 0 .200 .243 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.