MLB Baseball

#0
Sam Haggerty
AVG HR RBI
.247 1 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 5/26/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 24th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 7-2. Haggerty added a stolen base. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 5-0. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 8-7. Haggerty scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 10-3. Haggerty scored twice. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 0 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 12-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 16-6. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 25 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-3. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
May 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
May 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-0. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Haggerty added a stolen base. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. Haggerty added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Sea 13 50 7 13 4 0 1 6 4 16 4 0 .260 .315 .400
2021 Sea 35 86 15 16 3 0 2 5 6 28 5 1 .186 .247 .291
2022 Sea 83 176 29 45 9 1 5 23 18 53 13 1 .256 .335 .403
2023 Sea 45 81 13 20 3 0 1 4 10 15 8 1 .247 .337 .321
Career 187 397 66 94 19 1 9 38 38 115 30 3 .237 .312 .358


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.