MLB Baseball

#0
Sam Haggerty
AVG HR RBI
.269 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 24th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
July 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 3 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. Haggerty scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 15 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Haggerty scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Sea 13 50 7 13 4 0 1 6 4 16 4 0 .260 .315 .400
2021 Sea 35 86 15 16 3 0 2 5 6 28 5 1 .186 .247 .291
2022 Sea 16 26 4 7 3 0 0 2 0 5 2 0 .269 .321 .385
Career 75 166 28 36 10 0 3 13 10 52 11 1 .217 .274 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.