MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Miguel Del Pozo
ERA S K
10.61 0 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 10/14/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 10.61 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Sunday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-6 on Thursday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Del Pozo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Miguel Del Pozo fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Wednesday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Miguel Del Pozo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Tuesday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Sunday. Del Pozo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Del Pozo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Miguel Del Pozo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Del Pozo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 9.1 10 11 11 3 8 0 11 1.93 10.61
Career 1 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 9.1 10 11 11 3 8 0 11 1.93 10.61



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 98 92 94.7 56.83
Slider 73 85 79 82.4 39.89
Changeup 6 90 86 88.2 3.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.