MLB Baseball

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
1.42 0 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Devin Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 3 4 1 1 4 0 12 1.11 1.42
Career 1 1 0 - 0 19 0 0 20.0 21 13 7 3 10 0 26 1.55 3.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 99 94 96.6 54.1
Slider 7 90 87 88.1 5.74
Changeup 49 86 80 84 40.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.