MLB Baseball

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
2.05 5 52
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Devin Williams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Thursday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Devin Williams recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Devin Williams recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Devin Williams recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Devin Williams recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Devin Williams recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 27.0 8 4 1 1 9 0 53 0.63 0.33
2021 Mil 8 2 3 - 6 58 0 0 54.0 36 17 15 5 28 0 87 1.19 2.50
2022 Mil 2 0 5 - 5 34 0 0 30.2 16 7 7 0 17 0 52 1.08 2.05
Career 14 3 8 - 11 127 0 0 125.1 78 37 29 8 60 0 206 1.10 2.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 127 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 233 97 92 94.4 41.39
Changeup 305 88 79 84 54.17
Cut Fastball 25 90 83 86.3 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.