MLB Baseball

#37
Kevin Ginkel
ERA S K
2.57 0 8
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/24/1994 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Ginkel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Ginkel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Friday. Ginkel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Ginkel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Monday. Ginkel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Ginkel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Ginkel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Kevin Ginkel allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Friday. Ginkel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Kevin Ginkel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Thursday. Ginkel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.