MLB Baseball

#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
8.31 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 11 5 5 2 3 0 17 0.93 3.00
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 4 4 1 2 0 10 1.62 8.31
Career 1 1 0 - 0 34 1 0 44.1 45 18 18 6 6 0 52 1.15 3.65


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 4 4 4 2 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
2020 Min Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 4.50
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 3 1 0 1 7.36


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 92 88 90.7 52.27
Slider 40 83 80 81.9 45.45
Changeup 2 87 86 86.5 2.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.