MLB Baseball

#9
Robel García
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 3/28/1993 Birthplace: Las Matas de Farfan, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Robel Garcia went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.