MLB Baseball

#44
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
5.87 0 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Friday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Saturday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Monday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 18 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 3 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 9 8 8 2 5 0 6 1.68 8.64
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 2 1 0 5 2.70 10.80
2022 Mil 1 0 0 - 1 18 0 0 23.2 25 17 16 7 9 0 23 1.44 6.08
2023 TB 0 1 0 - 0 10 3 0 15.1 16 10 10 4 6 1 11 1.43 5.87
Career 1 4 0 - 1 42 3 0 50.2 58 39 38 15 21 1 45 1.56 6.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 144 92 87 89.2 52.94
Changeup 3 80 79 79.3 1.1
Cut Fastball 20 83 81 81.6 7.35
105 79 72 75.7 38.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.