MLB Baseball

#43
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.293 5 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .308 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .312 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. Brosseau scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .314 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .324 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. Brosseau scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .328 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .317 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .321 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .327 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .361 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 10-5. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .382 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .387 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 17-8. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Brosseau scored twice. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 14-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 1 1.15 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
2020 TB 36 82 11 24 5 0 5 11 8 29 2 0 .293 .372 .537
Career 87 214 28 60 12 0 11 27 15 68 3 0 .280 .340 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.