MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Austin Nola
AVG HR RBI
.275 10 27
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 1BBorn: 12/28/1989 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 6 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .276 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .275 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0. He's now batting .280 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Austin Nola went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 11-10. Nola scored once. He's now batting .270 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Nola scored once. He's now batting .257 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Nola scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .265 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 21-1. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 6 with a double, two home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-9. Nola scored three times. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Nola scored once. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .298 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .307 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .318 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 11-6. Nola scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-0. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 10-2. He's now batting .342 with four home runs this season.
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-7. Nola scored three times. He's now batting .356 with four home runs this season.
July 30 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 5 with two doubles Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 10-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 24 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
July 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
July 23 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .349 with three home runs this season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
July 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 17 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
July 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 7 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
June 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 70 210 35 58 10 1 10 28 21 55 1 0 .276 .352 .476
Career 70 210 35 58 10 1 10 28 21 55 1 0 .276 .352 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.