MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Pete Fairbanks
ERA S K
6.86 2 28
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-6 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 12/16/1993 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Monday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.58 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Tuesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Friday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Tuesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Thursday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Peter Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.