MLB Baseball

#19
Tommy Edman
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 5/9/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 92 326 59 99 17 7 11 36 16 61 15 1 .304 .350 .500
2020 StL 5 20 1 5 1 1 1 4 1 7 0 1 .250 .286 .550
Career 97 346 60 104 18 8 12 40 17 68 15 2 .301 .346 .503

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 18 66 6 12 6 2 0 6 6 14 0 0 .182 .250 .333
    LDS 5 19 3 6 3 1 0 2 2 2 0 0 .316 .381 .579
    LCS 4 14 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .000 .067 .000
Career 9 33 3 6 3 1 0 3 3 7 0 0 .182 .250 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.