MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Tommy Edman
AVG HR RBI
.238 3 9
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 5/9/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Edman scored twice. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
July 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
July 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
July 7 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Edman added a stolen base. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Edman scored once. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 6 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
July 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
July 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 30 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 12-2. Edman scored twice. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 1 with a triple Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
June 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Edman added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 0 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 8-7. Edman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 9-5. Edman scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tommy Edman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 26 66 10 17 1 2 3 9 2 12 3 0 .258 .290 .470
Career 26 66 10 17 1 2 3 9 2 12 3 0 .258 .290 .470


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.