MLB Baseball

#34
Zach Plesac
ERA W-L K
4.17 2-5 50
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Crown Point, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 2-5, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Thursday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Plesac struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Plesac struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 2-4, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Plesac struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Plesac struck out five, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Plesac struck out three, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed three hits without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Plesac struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.