MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Nick Ramirez
ERA S K
4.07 0 74
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1989 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST6:28 PM CST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-5 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed five runs - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 5-4, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 5-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 4-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-2, allowing five runs on six hits in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Nick Ramirez blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.