MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Anthony Bemboom
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: CBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 22nd Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
2019 LAA 5 12 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 5 0 0 .167 .167 .417
2019 Tot 8 17 1 4 1 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .235 .235 .471
Career 8 17 1 4 1 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .235 .235 .471


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.