MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jake Noll
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 3/8/1994 Birthplace: Punta Gorda, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Noll scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 8 12 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .250
Career 8 12 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.