MLB Baseball

#27
Jake Fraley
AVG HR RBI
.116 1 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/25/1995 Birthplace: Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Fraley added a stolen base. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 12 40 3 6 2 0 0 1 0 14 0 0 .150 .171 .200
2020 Sea 7 26 3 4 1 1 0 0 2 11 2 1 .154 .241 .269
2021 Sea 78 214 27 45 7 0 9 36 46 71 10 2 .210 .352 .369
2022 Cin 15 43 5 5 2 0 1 3 4 12 1 0 .116 .208 .233
Career 112 323 38 60 12 1 10 40 52 108 13 3 .186 .306 .322


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.