MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Tres Barrera
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 224
Position: CBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Eagle Pass, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.