MLB Baseball

#38
Tres Barrera
AVG HR RBI
.185 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Eagle Pass, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 10 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 4 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST12:04 PM CST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Was 30 91 8 24 3 1 2 10 12 22 0 0 .264 .374 .385
2022 Was 11 27 2 5 1 0 0 4 2 9 0 0 .185 .241 .222
Career 43 120 10 29 4 1 2 14 14 31 0 0 .242 .341 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.