MLB Baseball

#67
Connor Seabold
ERA W-L K
11.91 0-2 13
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/24/1996 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 12-5 on Friday. Seabold struck out two, ending the game with an 11.91 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Connor Seabold allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Monday. Seabold struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.