MLB Baseball

#64
Brandon Bielak
ERA S K
3.65 0 12
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 4/2/1996 Birthplace: Edison, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Sunday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Bielak struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Bielak struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brandon Bielak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Hou 3 3 0 - 0 12 6 0 32.0 39 26 24 9 17 0 26 1.75 6.75
2021 Hou 3 4 1 - 2 28 2 0 50.0 48 29 25 5 21 0 46 1.38 4.50
2022 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 12.1 11 5 5 2 4 0 12 1.22 3.65
Career 6 7 1 - 2 45 8 0 94.1 98 60 54 16 42 0 84 1.48 5.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 134 96 91 93.4 59.29
Curveball 32 82 78 79.9 14.16
Slider 32 85 81 82.8 14.16
Changeup 28 89 86 87.4 12.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.