MLB Baseball

#49
Eli Morgan
ERA W-L K
3.38 5-3 72
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 5/13/1996 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Monday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eli Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Eli Morgan improved to 5-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Thursday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Eli Morgan fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eli Morgan blew his fourth save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
July 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the New York Yankees 2-0 on Sunday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eli Morgan improved to 4-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Eli Morgan blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eli Morgan blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Eli Morgan improved to 3-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Eli Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Eli Morgan fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Eli Morgan improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Eli Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one run on one hit in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Eli Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Eli Morgan fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Morgan struck out five, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Eli Morgan improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Eli Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 17-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cle 5 7 0 - 0 18 18 0 89.1 90 54 53 20 22 0 81 1.25 5.34
2022 Cle 5 3 0 - 4 50 1 0 66.2 46 29 25 10 13 0 72 0.89 3.38
Career 10 10 0 - 4 68 19 0 156.0 136 83 78 30 35 0 153 1.10 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cle 18 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 68 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 562 95 89 92.2 55.26
Curveball 11 84 75 80.5 1.08
Slider 161 89 81 85.7 15.83
Changeup 283 79 72 76 27.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.