MLB Baseball

#59
Zac Lowther
ERA S K
6.67 0 30
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1996 Birthplace: Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Orioles (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Zac Lowther fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Wednesday. Lowther struck out four, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Zac Lowther improved to 1-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Thursday. Lowther struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Saturday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 9.61 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Zac Lowther fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7 on Sunday. Lowther struck out four, ending the game with a 9.92 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Wednesday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Zac Lowther walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 18-5 on Sunday. Lowther struck out three, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Zac Lowther fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Lowther struck out three, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Sunday. Lowther struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.