MLB Baseball

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
1.71 2-1 14
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-1, allowing seven hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.