MLB Baseball

#65
Jordan Groshans
AVG HR RBI
.262 1 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 11/10/1999 Birthplace: Magnoila, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 12-9. Groshans scored twice. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Groshans scored once. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 3 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jordan Groshans went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 17 61 9 16 0 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .262 .308 .311
Career 17 61 9 16 0 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .262 .308 .311


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.