MLB Baseball

#19
Anderson Tejeda
AVG HR RBI
.063 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/1/1998 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Tejeda scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 23 75 7 19 4 1 3 8 2 30 4 1 .253 .273 .453
2021 Tex 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 1 0 .063 .118 .063
Career 28 91 8 20 4 1 3 8 3 40 5 1 .220 .245 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.