MLB Baseball

#52
Matthew Liberatore
ERA W-L K
4.00 2-1 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 11/6/1999 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2018)


Latest News
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Liberatore struck out five, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. Liberatore struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Liberatore struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Liberatore struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.0 19 8 8 4 10 0 15 1.61 4.00
Career 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.0 19 8 8 4 10 0 15 1.61 4.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 188 96 90 92.5 55.29
Curveball 77 77 69 73.6 22.65
Slider 31 87 82 84.5 9.12
Changeup 44 88 83 85 12.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.