MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Andrew Knizner
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/3/1995 Birthplace: Glen Allen, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-7. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 0 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 10-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Knizner added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-8. Knizner scored twice. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
July 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Knizner added a stolen base. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 2 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377
Career 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.