MLB Baseball

#40
Wyatt Mills
ERA S K
9.95 0 11
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 1/25/1995 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 28 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Saturday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 12-3 on Friday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.03 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-2 on Sunday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 16-1 on Friday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2 on Sunday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Saturday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Saturday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 19 14 14 1 7 0 11 2.05 9.95
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 19 14 14 1 7 0 11 2.05 9.95



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 163 96 90 92.7 70.87
Slider 67 86 79 82.6 29.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.