MLB Baseball

#36
Logan Gilbert
ERA W-L K
2.40 4-2 51
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/5/1997 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 4-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Sea 6 5 0 - 0 24 24 0 119.1 112 63 62 17 28 2 128 1.17 4.68
2022 Sea 4 2 0 - 0 8 8 0 45.0 34 14 12 3 16 0 51 1.11 2.40
Career 10 7 0 - 0 32 32 0 164.1 146 77 74 20 44 2 179 1.16 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 440 99 92 95.6 57.67
Curveball 72 84 77 80.3 9.44
Slider 188 91 83 87 24.64
Changeup 63 90 82 86.3 8.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.