MLB Baseball

#1
Luis Patiño
ERA S K
8.10 0 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1999 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Luis Patino fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs on five hits and four walks in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 10-4 on Sunday. Patino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Monday. Patino struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Luis Patino improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Thursday. Patino struck out four, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Saturday. Patino struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Friday. Patino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST11:47 AM CST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Patino (strained left oblique) has been activated to start Friday against the Orioles.
Analysis: Patino had his return delayed by a finger blister but is finally ready to pitch again in the big leagues.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Luis Patino fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Monday. Patino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.