MLB Baseball

#86
Payton Henry
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 6/24/1997 Birthplace: American Fork, Utah
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Payton Henry went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 5 15 0 4 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .267 .313 .333
Career 5 15 0 4 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .267 .313 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.