MLB Baseball

#52
Daniel Lynch IV
ERA W-L K
4.64 3-4 34
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 11/17/1996 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
July 18 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 3-4, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-10 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 7 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-0 on Friday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Saturday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Sunday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 20 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 1-3, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Saturday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. Lynch struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.