MLB Baseball

#50
Kris Bubic
ERA W-L K
5.58 3-13 110
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/19/1997 Birthplace: Cupertino, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 100th Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kris Bubic improved to 3-13, allowing five hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Bubic struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-13, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-3 on Sunday. Bubic struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-12, allowing five runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-11, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Bubic struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-10, allowing two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Wednesday. Bubic struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-9, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Friday. Bubic struck out three, ending the game with a 5.62 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-8, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Saturday. Bubic did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on 10 hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Bubic struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed three runs - one earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Friday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Kris Bubic improved to 2-6, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Bubic struck out four, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed two runs - zero earned - on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Sunday. Bubic struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed three runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Tuesday. Bubic struck out five, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 1-6, allowing three runs on four hits and six walks in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Thursday. Bubic struck out five, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Bubic struck out four, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs - five earned - on nine hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Monday. Bubic struck out two, ending the game with a 7.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Kris Bubic improved to 1-4, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Bubic struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 0-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. Bubic struck out six, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Thursday. Bubic struck out five, ending the game with a 9.13 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Bubic struck out two, ending the game with a 12.83 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Wednesday. Bubic did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.14 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 12-2 on Friday. Bubic struck out three, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-7 on Saturday. Bubic struck out one, ending the game with a 14.14 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kris Bubic allowed one run on two hits and six walks in 4.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Saturday. Bubic struck out four, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kris Bubic fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3 on Sunday. Bubic did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 67.50 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.