MLB Baseball

#25
Corbin Martin
ERA W-L K
4.40 0-0 14
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 12/28/1995 Birthplace: Hempstead, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Martin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed three runs on six hits in 3.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Thursday. Martin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Wednesday. Martin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Martin struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Hou 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 19.1 23 14 12 8 12 0 19 1.81 5.59
2021 Ari 0 3 0 - 0 5 3 0 16.0 23 19 19 5 14 0 13 2.31 10.69
2022 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 14.1 15 9 7 0 6 0 14 1.47 4.40
Career 1 4 0 - 0 15 8 0 49.2 61 42 38 13 32 0 46 1.87 6.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 5 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 15 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 148 97 92 94.4 55.02
Curveball 53 86 82 84.2 19.7
Slider 27 92 87 89.4 10.04
Changeup 41 90 86 88.2 15.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.