MLB Baseball

#21
Kody Clemens
AVG HR RBI
.145 5 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 5/15/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .145 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. He's now batting .147 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 4 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .143 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .144 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .148 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .150 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .154 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He's now batting .139 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .144 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-1. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .151 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .144 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4. He's now batting .120 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .133 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
July 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .134 with three home runs this season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the San Diego Padres 12-4. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
July 24 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
July 21 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
July 9 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
July 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
July 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-2. Clemens scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 11-4. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 14-7. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-0. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-5. Clemens scored twice. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
June 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.