MLB Baseball

#23
Kody Clemens
AVG HR RBI
.256 4 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 5/15/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2018)


Latest News
June 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 4 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 11-3. Clemens scored twice. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
June 2 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
June 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
May 31 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-4. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
May 24 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 20 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 12-3. Clemens scored twice. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
May 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 16 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:19 AM PT1:19 AM MT2:19 AM CT3:19 AM ET3:19 ET7:19 GMT15:19 12:19 AM MST2:19 AM EST1:19 AM CST2:49 AM VEN11:19 UAE1:19 AM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Clemens scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 15-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kody Clemens went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Det 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 12 3 3 0 1 0 1 1.86 3.86
2023 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 4 1 1 0 3 0 1 4.20 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 16 4 4 0 4 0 2 2.31 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Det 57 117 13 17 4 0 5 17 8 33 1 0 .145 .197 .308
2023 Phi 32 86 13 22 3 0 4 10 6 26 0 0 .256 .312 .430
Career 89 203 26 39 7 0 9 27 14 59 1 0 .192 .245 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.